Board of Directors

McHenry County EDC 2021 Executive Officers

Brad Heldt, Chairman

Home State Bank

Keith Hogan, Treasurer

Crystal Lake Bank & Trust

Jim Ringness, Vice Chairman

Shaw Media

Stephen Ballot, Secretary


McHenry County EDC 2021 Board Of Directors

Peter Austin

McHenry County Government Center

Rick Mack

McHenry County Council of Governments

Stephan Ballot, Secretary


Heather Maieritsch

City of Crystal Lake 

Jill Dinsmore

JA Frate

Mary Margaret Maule

Exemplar Accounting & Tax Advisors

Dr. Clinton Gabbard

McHenry County College

John McCann


Jeni Hallatt

Mercy Health Systems

David Overbeeke

First Brands Group

Brad Heldt, Chairman

Home State Bank

Jim Ringness, Vice Chairman

Northwest Herald, A division of Shaw Media

Keith Hogan, Treasurer

Crystal Lake Bank & Trust

Colleen Roos

CMR Benefits Group

Dave Johnson

Village of Huntley

Michael Skala

McHenry County Board Liason

About McHenry County

McHenry County is rich in resources for both business and residents. Close to world-class metropolitan areas, transportation, education, entertainment, and recreational activities, there is something for everyone.

620 Dakota Street, Crystal Lake, IL 60012 | ( 815) 893-0895

© 2020 McHenry County Economic Development Corporation | MCEDC is a 501c6 entity. MCED Foundation is a 501c3 entity.